You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST CURIOUS: WILL THE STEEM PRICE RISE AGAIN?

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm don't have much of a technical view on the markets as I think noone really has. They have always gone up and down wildely mostly linked to the price of Bitcoin. As that rises again so should all the rest.
At the end of the day I do believe that it will be the coins with real use cases that will win the day. Steem and Eos are in a good position and Bitcoin will probably just be a store of value. I'm pretty sure the markets will become more stable as more people start to trust the utility of crypto and not just trade them like collectible cards.
As I said this is no TA, but just a gut feeling.

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure the markets will become more stable as more people start to trust the utility of crypto and not just trade them like collectible cards.

I agree with you, if it gets more mainstream, it will get more stable price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65