You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COTTON COIN CONTEST - Final annoucement. Finally time to rest :)

in #crypto6 years ago

Congratulations to all who participated, we are all winners this was another opportunity to learn about cryptocurrency and I'm m happy I was part of it.

Thanks @crypto.piotr you're wonderful

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment @amikable

You're wonderful too :)

I trully wish I could reward more authors. Unfortunatelly my budged for this contest has been very limited and I did best I could to show my appreciation to all those who participated and also to all judges. Hopefully for next contest I will be able to allocate more funds from sponsors.

Thanks for understanding and your never ending support.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57