Markets: Binance Starter

in #crypto6 years ago


Since Bittrex is not open for registration, I had to register to another market which is called Binance.com.

I was only able to see the Bittrex frontend but so far, I can tell that Im going to have a hard time understanding the Binance GUI.

First of all, my eyes, as beautiful as they are, do not function as best as it used to do. So the small fonts literally hurts my eyes. The color combination is also a bit on the 80s side.

But well, no choice, haha!

So I registered on Binance. Its really easy, just follow the usual instructions. Verify your account from your email, set up the F2A Authentication <<<important.

And hey, it has a referral program. Hmmm. If you dont have one yet, just click on any Binance word I have here and register under my link! Yoohoo!

Next stop, how to add money in here? Check this link on how to convert Peso to Bitcoin. Once you have done that, generate your BTC (Bitcoin address) from Binance.

GO to Funds>Balances then find BTC on the list. Along that line, click Deposit and it will open a page with your Bitcoin Wallet address. Copy new the address carefully or use the QR code if you're familiar with using that. Copy and go back to Coins.ph and transfer money to that Binance BTC wallet address.

(I deposited P9500 to Bitcoinph and got about P9300 worth of Bitcoin so the charge is minimal.)

IMPORTANT: Generate a Bitcoin or BTC wallet address and not any other Altcoins, okay?! Because if you send to another wallet instead of a BTC wallet, you're dead.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://takeprofitapp.xyz/markets-binance-starter/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74