Bitcoin What?

in #crypto6 years ago


So where do I start?

I think I started hearing about bitcoin a couple of years back. As intelligent I claim to be, I just couldn't grasp it.

There's a guy in my timeline who's always posting about cryptocurrency and I was a bit curious. I opened a Coinsph account a couple years back but that's about it. All I did with it is buy load and pay my bills.


Why did no one ever explain to me how it works! Gawd. You people.

Fast forward to 2017 and bitcoin exploded. (Fast forward to now (January 2018) and the market is falling falling.

Needless to say, all very interesting.

So! While I'm clueless about bitcoin, and investing or stocks, one thing I know for sure. Buy low! (Most books I read say so, and most guru says so!)

So I'm now starting my journey to learning bitcoin, and cryptocurrency in general. Altcoins maybe.

So if you wanna learn trading bitcoins and you prefer reading to watching youtube vids, come ride along with me!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://takeprofitapp.xyz/bitcoin-what/

Sort:  

Congratulations @alunsina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74