My First Check-in

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello SteemIt Community! This is my first check-in on where I'm at in my Crypto-From-Scratch journey. I have been mostly experimenting and trying out lots of random things, but wanted to give you guys an update on where I'm at.

I have been using a few miners and seeing which I like best. So far, I've been using WinMiner, MinerGate, and NiceHash. I will do a review on what I think of each one of them in the future, but for now I've mined enough DashCoin on MinerGate to withdraw and make my first trade!! So excited! DashCoin is pretty much only traded on HitBTC, so I created an account on there, and I'm off to the races!

As a side note, I created a Binance account while I was already creating accounts. I don't have anything in it, but it is ready for when I do.

Lastly I signed up for various free bitcoin faucets. I'm still trying to figure out how to keep track of all of them for you, so stay tuned! I'll also be giving reviews of faucets in future blog posts as well.

Bonus: I happened upon a Crypto game of sorts! It is called MinerFarm. I'll cover a full review soon, but basically it is a virtual cloud mining game. The interesting part is that you can withdrawn your virtual bitcoins for real bitcoins. I just started out, so I cannot verify that yet, but it is free to try out in any regards.

If you want to support me in my journey, I'll throw some wallet addresses for you guys to use! I really appreciate any amount!!
bitcoin: 1E6oet5bdoJzfv7hnjcXuKaJVwUvEdyx7W
litecoin: LbKJzGYfRqqAsMF8Gns8yd7xYcZw8qvHJa
Eth: 0xacbd5150a66ba90f20d0a5386f08b72ba51aa070
Binance: 0xacbd5150a66ba90f20d0a5386f08b72ba51aa070
Cardano: DdzFFzCqrhsz97vWpzS9GJBKrZmjBGR4YLb4XYDvpqD2hfN8kpxNjzZYKBJdXqURJ6AJZktJN8JX2t4xiAPDHqMj7DxP11M8BmRDyL1b

I should probably start putting some disclaimers on here lol. So, here goes!

I am not a licensed financial adviser in any way, shape, or form. All material is based on only my opinion. Any and all investments have risk. I am fully prepared to lose any investment at any time. Please do your due diligence in researching everything that I have mentioned.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I need to start reading up on this stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30