$VEE

in #crypto7 years ago

Another post - When I first started looking into ICOs I thought to myself, "Great! I'm going to make minimum 100%."

The first ICO I came across was from a youtube video that was created by Ian Balina. Not sure what kind of reputation he has today whether it has changed in any way shape or form. He mentioned MANY MANY ICOs to look out for, but one caught my attention.

BlockV - Ticker $VEE (Available on ETHERDELTA exchange)

The ICO price was .02 and I bought it post ICO when it arrived to Etherdelta the price was actually below the ICO price for some time. At this point I thought I made a huge mistake because I'm in the red (negative). I sort of forgot about my $VEE for some time because I had trouble setting it up on my ETH wallet. At first I thought I was out of X amount of $, I had invested in to begin with and said I'm never buying a ICO coin again or a coin that came out from an ICO within 1-2 weeks.

Fast foward, BlockV begins to tweet different development updates. The one HUGE factor for me was that BlockV already has made an iOS app - vAtomic. On their website, they offered a FREE lego batman 3D. Open the app, access the camera through the app and point it at the batman. WALLAAAHH Batman appeared on my screen, a 3D model on my phone that I could rotate and spin around. These vATOMS as they call it, are able to be stored or transferred from one user to another. It's a digital market! The neat thing about this feature is that they have enabled sort of a game like structure (pokemon-Go) to find these vATOMS and redeem them. For example, many people have obtain 3D McDonalds meals and redeemed them for actual real food. The price during this whole thing was still 0.02.

Everyone says to judge a coin by the following and support behind it all. Interestingly the CEO of BlockV is Reeve Collins. Who is that? I asked the same thing before opening up his LinkedIn to find out that he is also the CEO of USDT - USDTETHER?!?!! Wow. That got my attention right away, Tether is used on many exchanges to be the "digital dollar" to buy and sell btc on exchanges. Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 4.28.34 PM.png

Amazing! Amazing! The community Telegram and it has over 2,000 members and counting. I see BlockV as a successful cryptocurrency coin in the near future.

Right now the USD value of $VEE is currently ~ .06-.08 cents. It pay to HODL! (:

Any more information can be found on their website - blockv.io

Enjoy! Hope this was an interesting read for some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41