I've picked 30 of my favourite cryptocurrencies for this year and bought between $15 - $30 into each. What do you think my returns will be?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So I decided to branch out my portfolio a little and adopt a somewhat unorthodox approach (gamble if you will) with a few of my favourite cryptos for 2018. I plan to keep them for at least one year to see what will happen. I will monitor them rigourously, maybe selling on the highs and rebuying on the lows, but not daily. This is just an experiment and you shouldn't copy this especially if you don't have the money to loose.

crypto101.PNG
I have included all my stats for you to get a grasp of exactly what I am trying to achieve here. Some of the coins I wasnt able to get or just wasn't funtioning the way I had planned.

Let me know what you think and if its a solid portfolio.

Sort:  

Lookin good...I'll give you extra points for having QSP in there.

I would of bought some Achain, but other than that you're looking fine.

Never heard of Achain but I might have a look and add it. I still have a few spaces if one or two of these coins start performing badly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66