The HOTTEST new Alt Coin: POPULOUS (PPT). Another hit like VERITASEUM? *see disclaimer at bottom of article*

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

HELLO CRYPTOMANIACS!!!

I wrote my story a few days ago on how I doubled my money on Vertiaseum.

I just now went in twice as big on a new token that may be the best kept secret in the cryptoverse:

POPULOUS (PPT)

Explosion.jpg

This is AN HISTORIC buying opportunity that you DO NOT want to miss. You could MULTIPLY your investment QUICKLY and here's why:

Firstly, it has a valid, solid use case which is very attractive to small and big companies and governments alike. PPT is a token designed to facilitate and streamline invoice transactions.

For example: a construction company rents a few tractors and the middlemen facilitate this rental via an invoice system. Extra fees incur due to the work of the middlemen. PPT eliminates these costs, streamlines these processes, and saves economies and governments BILLIONS in fees and costs.

Please understand that PPT is NOT a competitor to Veritaseum. It doesn't occupy the same market segment. In fact, it just CREATED its own market space. I mention Vertiaseum because of the similar buying strategy and trading opportunity as I will mention in a couple paragraphs.

I can hear the skeptics now: "Oh great...another company with a bogus ICO peddling their vaporware #$%^coin."

NOPE

PPT tokens sold out in pre-ICO and they had to cancel the ICO. And who wants to participate in a risky ICO these days anyway?

PPT hit the Ether Delta Exchange yesterday and is going for $4.00 USD at the time of this article's creation and is currently the most traded token on Ether Delta.

How many coins/tokens hit the market and sell for a few cents each? This one is already at single digit dollars. For now.

Nevermind that PPT is predicted by many of the most respected crypto-voices as the next Vertiaseum-like hit

Nevermind that PPT has the FIRST MOVER ADVANTAGE in that it doesn't have a true competitor.

Nevermind that the PPT holder still receives financial benefits while the coin is being used on the market.

NEVERMIND that PPT is designed to have a controlled scarcity which will limit the supply and increase the demand and theoretically the price/value of the token.

CHECK OUT THE BUYING STRATEGY

(Buying Strategy) Part of the reason I doubled my money on Veritaseum within a few weeks is BECAUSE the token was listed on Ether Delta only, just like PPT (to my knowledge). Veritaseum is a solid token with a stellar development team and it was created by some of the most brilliant financial and economic minds on Earth. And so many investors missed an HISTORIC BUY OPPORTUNITY because Ether Delta exchange "isn't pretty" like Bittrex or Poloniex.

Well guess what... I learned to use that exchange in a few minutes and bought Veritas at 75.00 each. Veritaseum hit other exchanges within a few weeks and almost tripled from the time I bought it within 2 or 3 days of hitting the other exchanges. We have the same opportunity with PPT.

POPULOUS (PPT) hit the market yesterday. You can own it today and perhaps make millions soon. And please remember this article and my page when you are driving your Lambo down the streets of Dubai.

DON'T give yourself the chance to look back and say "I wish I had listened to Alphanick on this one". Do your research, make your choice, WRITE YOUR TICKET and buy this token. NOW

There may NEVER be a chance to buy a coin like this on sale again.

Happy hunting, ladies and germs.

And follow me for more awesome articles to come on my new page: @alphanick

-=ALPHANICK=-

For donations, please send

BTC to 12FPHzbR59sL8QqjGRCEDyXMRfjT1KTHBz
ETH to 0xEF80d2ce9942C8e9e51A29E845b10f94c4e4DC81
LTC to LWdmrNWf71euJxseBmKamu1zjpKU9rsEpA

disclaimer This information is not to be used as investment advice. This information is for academic/educational purposes only and reflects my research methods. Do NOT use this information for financial gain.

Sort:  

Great article AlphaNick!

giphy.gif

Thanks, man. Did you buy any? Did you get Ether Delta figured out? It wasn't that hard after all, was it?

I was able to get some. I bought 30. Would have been more, but it took me a minute to figure the site out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89