1000% GAINS made today selling PPT token on ETHER DELTA *see disclaimer at end of this artile*

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

HELLO, CRYPTOMANIACS!

1000% GAINS? HOW Do you ask?

The magic of the ETHER DELTA EXCHANGE! Read further for my buying/selling strategy

Ether Delta.jpg

It's the most simple way to win any game: Wait for your opponent to mess up.

PPT is the most transacted cryptocurrency on the Ether Delta Platform right now. There is more opportunity for all kinds of mistakes made by others on which YOU can capitalize.

People fat-finger their buy orders all the time. I have seen it several times today and have even done it once myself. Most people miss a decimal point and pay 10 times the amount they intend to pay for a token.

For example: I saw a buy order 5 minutes ago. The price for PPT was about .01800 ETH at the time. Someone flubbed the decimal and offered to pay .1100 ETH for 5 PPT. I was busy texting my girlfriend and I looked up and saw it. After realizing I needed to change my shorts and ignoring that same fact, I attempted to sell 5 tokens to the guy and make 8 ether instead of the expected .05 (ish) amount, but someone had beat me to the punch.

If I had been paying attention, I could have capitalized.

As per my prior article, PPT is a great coin and I am treating it as a buy and hold. However, that doesn't stop me from trying to make an massive profit and the buying back in at the current price.

That is all I have, folks.

Happy hunting, ladies and germs.

-=ALPHANICK=-

Remember to please visit my steemit page: @alphanick and Please resteem, upvote, and comment if you gain value from this article.

For donations, please send

BTC to 12FPHzbR59sL8QqjGRCEDyXMRfjT1KTHBz
ETH to 0xEF80d2ce9942C8e9e51A29E845b10f94c4e4DC81
LTC to LWdmrNWf71euJxseBmKamu1zjpKU9rsEpA

disclaimer This information is not to be used as investment advice. This information is for academic/educational purposes only and reflects my research methods. Do NOT use this information for financial gain.

Sort:  

I tried to tell them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39