Crypto Raps - Cryptomaniac

in #crypto3 years ago

Cryptomaniac, you're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what I'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back.
You won't see me coming,
But I see you from a mile away,
You think your team's clever, don't you?
But when I show up you got nothin' to say.
I'm a cryptomaniac don't you see me
Hacking all your systems, you say, "
Don't EMP me", seems your whole team don't understand what they're
Seeing, it's like a game of hide and seek but I'm the one who's
Peeking, you think it's cheating but it's not,
It's called being smarter than you, it's my advantage,
Advancements gives you no chance to reboot you see my drone is
Fixating on seeking you out and now I know,
I laser shot your whole team in the mouth.
I'm going cryptomaniac, you're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back, I'm going cryptomaniac,
You're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back.
Bang bang, Crypto up at it again, doesn't matter who I'm facing,
I'm gonna be all of your ends so goodnight my little Wattson,
Happy Bot it's goodbye,
I'm the legend on top, and that's a fact you cannot deny
Yeah, no you cannot deny it
You cannot deny it
I am Crypto and I'm sneaking up behind you, you about to die
WOOH
I'm going cryptomaniac, you're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back, I'm going cryptomaniac,
You're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back.
Destroyed a whole arena by my solo,
You think you're thinking ahead but you're thinking slow-mo,
My drone is my all-seeing eye, no father,
Up in the sky to tell me who to "slaughtra", no contest,
Forever family, that is my conquest,
And if you disagree then you about to get shot in the chest
Now try to tell me when you're dead who you think is the best
Yeah, cuz I know that I'm the best,
You still try to mess with me though,
There ain't know way you get by me,
Fear my name ringing in your ears, IT IS CRYPTO!!
I'm going cryptomaniac, you're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back, I'm going cryptomaniac,
You're going so slow I'm on attack,
And you never know what i'm gonna hack,
So you better turn around and watch your back.
I said watch your back
Watch your back
It's you I'm 'bout to hack
I'm the cryptomaniac

new-legends.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45