You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Me Crazy But I am Taking My Bitcoin Off of Centralized AltCoin Trading Platforms.

in #crypto8 years ago

ow that was a problem because I essentially had zero BTC. I have 100% invested in Altcoins which means it takes time to unwind.

Most altcoins have very small blockchains, which makes it easy to download their respective wallet and move the money to your local wallet.

Sort:  

Which I did with a few of them,in the past, but I like to trade.

You can trade, but not the fast-trading type.

For example, let's say you buy dash at 0.02 and your target is 0.03. Obviously you have to wait because the price is much lower. So you move dash to your wallet. When price approaches 0.028 or so you move them to the exchange. Kind'a like that.

Yes, I get it, that is the way I should do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51