Path To a Perfect Portfolio Vol.1

in #crypto6 years ago

Yo I just wanted to introduce myself... Sooo first off I am a really bad writer but sometimes I have good ideas and I guess it might be entertaining to read these kinds of views.

My name is Alec and I like to take naps.. When I'm not napping I'm working as an art director for a mall retailer.... and when I am not doing art I usually read a lot about all the cool Crypto and blockchain projects.

so here is a little secret into all my crypto TIPS.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 10.15.19 AM.jpeg

Feel free to comment below and ask any question about these projects... i think i know a lot about them.

I will also make updates to this list as i find new projects that look awesome.....So sit back and get ready to SEND IT to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20