How to Buy Chibi Fighters - QUICK VIDEO TUTORIAL

in #crypto6 years ago

Source


Time to buy the Founders


Founder Chibi Tokens are the gen0 fighters to play with in the soon to be release game platform with the same name: Chibi Fighters


This game could be my next favourite game, and we will see that in just a month when the game give access to us who buy now the Founder tokens, I just want to say: please be awesome. 


I made this video as a quick way to show how easy is to get your own Chibis!  



Use the QR code for referrals.



Thank you.

Sort:  

I cant wait to play Chibis on April 30th when it gets released on the main net.

I got my Founder Chibi tokens already, and will be in the ring of death after my first fusion.

Combination of accent and music track is 10/10. Nicely done. Boom, boom, boom!

Only thing I’d add is that if you don’t already own any cryptocurrency, you’ll need to buy some with your normal fiat currency. One of the easiest exchanges to do this at is Coinbase. Use that link and you and I both get $10 worth of Bitcoin for free once you spend $100. It’s super easy to buy Ether on Coinbase - you can just use your credit card. Woo!

Chibi Fighters are freaking sweet by the way!

I can´t wait for this to be out, I already have a TON of chibis! .. hope to see you in the Ring of Death!

This is really a great game and surely it will be famous soon once it will be out to public. I will be one of the players who will support this kind of game. I really like the chibi avatars and i will share this to my friends so that we could play together.

uhoh! looks like i'm gonna have to get some more founders ASAFP before they all go! thanks for the heads up G man! :D

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

You got a 6.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @albertogm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello @albertogm , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

That looks promising!

Genial todo muy pero muy bien explicado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05