You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Addictions to Cryptocurrencies and Steemit

in #crypto6 years ago

I joined steem platform in the month on March this year and I am a bit successful here. But I had no idea that what cryptocurrencies can do or make impact on this world. That's why I could only buy my first cryptocurrencies in the same month in which I joined this platform. However, I invested around $150 in buying steem which gave me a lot of benefit here. Now, my voting value has reachedupto 0.01 which is good as my upvote can be beneficial for anyone who receives upvote from me. Sadly, the steem price went down after I bought them but I am still hopeful that my investment will not turn into a loss.
This platform is amazing. I can see, meet and know about the people all around the world on this single platform. Before that I was active on Facebook and had a lot of fans there but I was not getting any earning from it. Steemit gives me an opportunity to earn while using social media and blog site.
I hope you will be a big successful here because your posts are full of usefulness , good content and adding value to this platform.

Sort:  

I agree, Steemit is an amazing platform in which we get paid for what we have to say! Don't worry, this is just cyclical and natural during a FUD downturn. Before you know it the prices are gonna go back up, stay strong and keep posting your beautiful pictures!!!

Thank you for your kind words also @akdx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88