Have we REALLY hit the Bottom? READ THIS IF YOU ARE NEW @ CRYPTO

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys:

This is my 1st Post on Steemit. Just Wanting to Share my experience.

Well, I think I had My first lessons in crypto well down. I'm down over 50% of my portfolio worth, and that's BTC Value, not even want to mention the USD Value Drop.

I became desperate and started making all the mistakes of the real Newbies, and I Mean EVERY Mistake:

  • Margin Trading on BTC / ETH
  • Leverage Trading on Bitmex
  • Buying Low-cap Shitcoins in hopes that they will moon any-time now...
  • Yes, even PUMP&DUMP Schemes... (Luckily only one of those helped me realized the trick)

SO... This is Just to warn Crypto Newbies and help them NOT to commit the Same mistakes. So my Advice is SImple, Do NOT do any of the above.

Invest in worthy projects, do your own research, and HODL the good coins...

Ok I Hope this gets some support.

Cheers

Air-Crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41