You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch The New 1 Minute Steemish Token Overview Video

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Great News from you guys in the new year! I am in. Just need to be guided properly on how to join. I have never invest in any before. I trust this will be a very successful investment. Have resteemed and upvoted. All the best!

Sort:  

I'm working on building some guides for people newer to crypto currencies. One reason we launched on the proof exchange with their management platform was to help make it easier for people to purchase. It is still somewhat complex but their system is the easiest I have seen for Ethereum. It has a Steem Feel almost. I'll publish a few how to guides on Steemit and SteemThat Soon.

Okay that's cool, I will keep following for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72