You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warren Buffett Wrong About Bitcoin - I'm Not Surprised

in #crypto7 years ago

Mr. Buffett is also the root of the way of thinking about investment. However, one speaks to the cryptographic currency, including BTC, that he believes it is wrong as mentioned in this article. Excellent performance over existing currencies is a big advantage, I think that one will migrate.

I translate it using English translation software. I would be pleased if you could point out if there is a wrong expression.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my friend! :) I agree that his opinion will probably eventually change, but it will take a shift in the mainstream to adoption of crypto! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50