First post on steemit my introduction

in #crypto2 months ago

Hi, I'm Aftab Irshad from Pakistan punjab. As I am a newbie for the steemit platform I'm so excited to post my first post.

I am very impressed/interested with the security of this amazing platform and I got to know about this amazing and trusted social media platform from my friend @rme

![IMG-20240509-WA0056.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG-20240509-WA0056.jpg

So, thank her very much for guiding me to do this and I will initiate my blogging with this introduction post to complete my 1st achievement.

I studied at Pakistan, AR science secondary school Depalpur buys and after my advanced level examination, I followed computer software engineering at AR science secondary school. Currently, I'm working at Codingmaster Technologies private company and
when I talk about my family, I'm the elder son in my family and I have a brother who is doing his advanced level.

The special reason I turned toward this field was because of my passion for the field of information coding technology.
While I work here I do Forex trading .

IMG_20240509_214202_256.jpg

Due to my passion for Forex trading since I was in school, I opened a studio called Studio black lotus and had to stop Forex trading due to my education. I can't do much of it because of work, but as soon as I get the chance I don't remember to take Forex trading of the most beautiful result of the Pnl. Below are some of the Trading studying notes.

Binance is the best exchange for Forex trading

Thank you very much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50