Judge My Crypto Portfolio

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to through the portfolio out there to see what the community thought. I'm torn on any exit strategy right now so any input would be great.

Take a gander and let me know what you think.

(Chart is measured in USD value)

Sort:  

Looks like a solid portfolio actualy (especially compared to some nightmares shown arround here normally). Especially Ethos, ETH, XVG, BTC and ADA are absolutely nice parts in there and I am pretty sure, you might want to keep them. Maybe even extend ADA a bit more. XRP is something I fighting with me, as I don't like it, but it made some nice gains recently. KIN is something I was thinking about well. XLM and Dime are unknown to me. TRX had been very bad press due to their whitepaper plagiats, so I am not sure about it either. I personally also like NEO and Stratis for a defensive portfolio as well, however NEO is on new highs recently.

That is actually well divided portfolio. xrp ada and lumen might make you happy following weeks

Glad you think so.

Haven't heard of Ethos. What is it?

Which APP you are using to maintain your portfolio?

Coin Stats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54