Stupid things NOT to do when trading with cryptos!

in #crypto7 years ago

Morning, STEEMers!

Have you seen CIVIC? Made a nice profit out of it last night. YEAH, last night , as in 12 hours ago. But it would've been an even bigger profit if I would've waited these past 12 hours. So I decided to let you know what I did wrong, well not wrong, just stupid. When buying cryptos you're either in for the long run or for fast small profit. I'm in for both with different cryptos. In July I bought some CIVIC coins and decided to keep them until they will double the amount I put in. It happened last night when BTER opened Chinese trading. BUT, a stupid thing to do is to not wait to see the first small dip. I've seen in all cryptos that when they go up they do it like the teeth of a saw, they go up then down a bit then up again. What I did, I didn't wait to see the small dip. I just sold for a times 2.5 profit. When I woke up I could've gotten a 3.5 times profit. DO NOT SELL AT FIRST SIGHT, IT'S NOT LOVE. The reason I made this stupid mistake was that I was trading while I was tired. Never do that. Make sure you're at your best when dealing with money. Another stupid thing to do is to throw the money on something that you have no clue about. Don't buy altcoins that you haven't got all your faith in, that you haven't put the time in to research about and get convinced of its future success, because you might end up loosing all of your money.

1cvc.png

So, never make decisions when you're tired. Never buy what you don't know. Always be patient.
Learn from my mistake and become better.
Now I'm researching VOX to see what potential for future gains it has. I get the feeling that it's undervalued. We'll see.

Best regards,
Valentin

Take the time to be the best you can be!

Sort:  

Many women cut back what had to be done at home by redefining what the house, the marriage and, sometimes, what the child needs. One woman described a fairly common pattern: I do my half. I do half of his half, and the rest doesn't get done.

Nice post
Plz follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63