Btc usd daily technical analysis.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-09 11_24_31-.png

As per my expectation, Btc is still in strong bearish position.

Present immediate support levels are:

8410.0 and 7783.0.

I strongly support 8410.0 is the support level. But as per technical analysis, we cant assure it as sure trend reversal level. Because most of the technical indicators are showing the bearish trend.

If it succeeded to cross down 8410.0 level, the immediate support level will be 7783.0.

As per my view, it is not safe to open buy deal at present and also not advisable to keep sell deal.

I closed the bearish deal. Now I am waiting for the proper signal to open the next trade position.

Note: It is only my personal view and posted as friendly sharing.
I strongly suggest to not follow for any commercial purpose.
Suggestions and personal views appreciated.

Sort:  

As long as no more Japanese Whales decide to cash out, we may see a bit of an upswing.

If it is so, the immediate resistance level will be 8855.0. If is succeeded to cross the level upwards, we can expect the next resistance level will be 9482.0

Where do you plan to buy back in? Just waiting for trend reversal?

I feel 9482.0 is safe level to expect bullish trend. Because it is daily pivot level.

Yes. I too felt so. I am also waiting for that. Good analysis.

Really it is very useful post. I expect daily such good analysis please.

I really appreciate your technical analysis. Keep it up..

Really excellent analysis. It is working very well. I apprciate such posts regularly.

Appropriate analysis.. Keep it up. I am following you please.

Good to see such a good market analysis. Please continue it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48