You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XTRABYTES Ltd. Business Registration

in #crypto7 years ago

GREAT NEWS! 🔥 This will moon so fast, the right timing for the news and at the 21th dev updates, this is what i like about xby, you got your news perfectly timed. Testnet looks great so far, instant transactions. Cant wait to see the mainnet!🌙

Sort:  

whats your address on the testnet ? lets and some XBY

Actually i am just an observer, havent done it myself as i have a mac and thought i would rather just wait for the test results, but i read everything on discord and people are really hyped about it. What do you think about the testnet so far?

A friend wanted to know more about the technology and that's how I ended up looking into it.

What do you think about the testnet so far?

The testnet is more like the old bitcoin wallets - ie from early 2011 and all. Tried to understand the code couldn't much. Though from the bitcoin code the pow.cpp seems be removed. Couldn't understand much about Posign - actually nothing. I also wrote about the white paper in an earlier post.

btw, I am using mac and there is a build available. But I couldn't build it myself my Qt installation is very old and I think I deleted some files from it to save space and is not working.

Your post about xtrabytes is really interesting! I have posted it on the discord channel and people are discussing now. Appreciate your work! As i am not so tech savy i really like to see things like that to understand everything. A friend of mine has also checked the github codes, he said that borzalom can code but there is not much more to see. So i hope we will see the real code in the near future to proof everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65