You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 2021 CRYPTO PLAN -->> BULL RUN - HOW TO INVEST AND WHEN TO CASH OUT!!!!

in #crypto4 years ago

Nice comments man.

I had to change my strategy. I did not pretend to sell my BTCs, was holding and only trading Alts, but, as I see BTC pulling back from 40k, I decided to cash out, cause at 2018, I didn't, and was a long road to recover it.

Now, I'm expecting another crash, maybe with a very fast recover. alt season is coming...

For a long term position, I keep bullish. What do you think about week chart bellow? I like to keep eye on MACD and RSI indicators. Do you think market is different and we will not see such a correction until September?

image.png

Portfolio

Coin%Status
BTC5%waiting confirmation
ETH20%holding
ADA33%holding
STEEM2%trading
EOS1%holding
ZEC5%holding
ALGO7%trading
USDT20%holding
Shitcoinsrestholding
Sort:  

Yea, I do expect corrections along the way just as previous cycles (I think we saw about 6 pretty good corrections last cycle) - that's pretty much all we have to go on. MACD and RSI are good indicators - if you're not hodling, these can certainly help to protect your gains. I also like the waves indicator that market cipher uses for the 4 hr time period. And always good to use stop losses if you are going to be trading. Nice portfolio. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63