1 Year On Steemit! A Lot has changed in a year.

in #crypto6 years ago

Ok, so when I came here a year ago I was like a lot of other people, heavily invested in cryptos and hoping it would be a great future. I still have hopes as things always will go up and down, but this year has been really rough for all of us investors.

I have taken time away from cryptos to concentrate on my normal job, but still have high hopes of the Seemit community. Hopefully, in time, there will be another crypto boom.

I think at one point we were at $7 or so a coin and now it is around 20 cents. That's OK because I wasn't planning on pulling money out anytime soon.

So my first year here, while I have lost a lot of money overall in the market, I have had a lot of fun posting here, and I hope to post more when I have some more time!

Sort:  

Seems like a lot of people have been masking their loss of money by having fun at least. The retail investors always get prayed on, we will hopefully regain losses in the future! Happy steeming :D

Thanks :) It sure has been a wild ride!

Congratulations @adamdonmez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52