Crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

Awww yeah, here we go. Although I bet they will make crypto out to be as negative as possible it's still nice to see it being used more and more in movies and tv shows. With Netflix creating a show about it I noticed this trailer now too, first action movie with crypto being in the plot?

Sort:  

Yup, looks like it's pushing the trope hard of crypto being synonymous with criminality.

Nah. There have been a few. I saw a South Korean one not that long ago. This might be one of the biggest ones though. It's becoming quite common to have it in a plot involving theft or kidnapping or something like that. Dumb that there hasn't been a big one about the Silk Road yet though. Hell, I'm not even sure if there's been a really extensive documentary about the Silk Road yet. There are a few though. Just most of them kinda suck and most of them don't really go into it enough.

Dude.. Seriously. Its like youre tapped into my youtube feed. This isnt the first time we picked up the same thing almost at the same time.

My source is Reddit. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54