You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting...sucked...back....into....crypto....

in #crypto6 years ago

XRP is one of my largest holdings in crypto. I am not a fan either, but I see the potential of it in terms of ROI. One month from now, or something like this, it will launch xRapid so prepare for some serious price spikes. XLM is also a good investment. A top ten crypto that really showed it know how to gain capital. If you buy xrp again I would suggest you to hold it more. Same thing I did last year with Litecoin. Bought it in October with about $60 and sold it with $65. With 10 coins I mad a $50 profit, but in about a month or so it hit $360 and I realized how much I missed on it. Thus I am holding coins now much more than I used to. HODLing seems to be more profitable than trading.

Sort:  

Damn, $360 would have been nice, I sold above $300 but I only have half a litecoin from when it was about $65 ;-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49