You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Addictions to Cryptocurrencies and Steemit

in #crypto6 years ago

I do wish I was addicted to the crypto world much earlier than 4 months ago. the crypto world is slowly peaking my interest and obsession and even planning to take a course on cryptocurrency to understand more about this.

You have the right passion and drive :-)

Sort:  

@abmakko LOL, thanks 😆

Btw, I think a good amount of people missed the bus in early 2017 with btc, ether, neo and other alts. But I think this is just the beginning and there will still be crazy opportunities to make a handsome roi in crypto. It can be hard to see rn, because the market is crazy down back from Jan highs, but if you think long-term (3-5 Yrs +) then you will see that you too can get rich in this digital gold rush! It is still very early when you think about tech development, implementation and adoption as well as getting these business models up and running from just a whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88