Relationship advice

in #crypto7 years ago

I'm in a situation where I feel like i'm fucking drowning.

Money is always tight.

She shows little to no affection.

This just isn't worth it.

Trying to fit a triangle into a square piece.

I know my worth.

This isn't it.

She's not worth it.

Sort:  

You have used 3 tags in this this post that are not relevant to your content posted, this is not a good idea as it could be seen as tag spam and you don't want to be known for tag spam, that would be very bad for your reputation.

Having said that, I'm not sure what you are looking for in comments as you seem to have made up your mind about your situation. But for what it's worth, think about the duration of your time together also in making a final decision to finish it with her.

Um excuse me? If they require me to use 5 tags, i'm going to use the same tags I always use. It that offends you, you don't have to look at my content.

With that said, that's what i'm doing.

You should be more polite.

I was only trying to be helpful, but take it as you wish. Your use of irrelevant tags doesn't bother me but it may bother others who find post by using tags.
Good luck in your Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78