>>$8400 BREAKOUT THRESHOLD CROSSED | EXPECT BULL RUN TO $10K+ BEFORE REVERSAL<< COINS TO LOOK @

in #crypto6 years ago

Good evening Steemians! Sorry I haven't posted in a couple days; I promise to be more consistent from here on:

Just been busy with tax day / family stuff and all!

So I"m going to begin with the meme cliche that we all know and love.


I just wanted to make it clear that we can expect this bull run to last to $10K or even $12K if you're bold before some kind of market correction or reversal. That's yet to be determined; and time will tell. But all signs are clear for liftoff to continue to a higher altitude so no need to panic sell or worry about BTC deteriorating within the next 24-48; possibly 72 hours because it will continue to rise before it falls. With that being said I will include the statement I do include in all my blog posts:

TAKE ALL TRADING ADVISE WITH A GRAIN OF SALT: INCLUDING MY OWN

NEVER follow someone's investing/trading advise directly without conducting your own TA in some way/shape/form; unless you have absolutely no experience, and even in that case you can still do enough research to draw your own conclusions instead of some "new" traders who are lazy and just want someone to tell them what/when to buy and what/when to sell so they can have someone to praise or blame if they gain a signifcant ROI or lose on a trade.

With that being said the images that should comfort us all (who grew up on DBZ) in our generation in tying up our nostaligic love for this anime with our surge of happiness from a BTC bull run:

Wait for it...


That's one way to sum it up. If you've been following my posts this week you'll notice that I listed $6800 and $8400 as the two figures to look out for in terms of a bullish/bearish run.

Now I'm not usually the type to say "I told you so" but I have been spot on thus far :) I hope that counts for something.

I am still long overdue to make a post detailing my golden rules of trading; the differences of day-trading, swing-trading and HODLing; my preferred methods, and much more.

So stay tuned folks! COINS TO LOOK OUT FOR: ** #ETH #XRP #ADA #NEO #LTC **

STRONG BUY RECOMMENDATION: #OMG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65