You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chats With Griff, Mike, & Taylor- Cryptography Ban / Trade Tips / Scam Coins / Much More! (Part 1/3)

in #crypto-talk7 years ago

Hi Omar,

Thanks for your detailed feedback. I definitely agree with your last statement: " I wouldn't be holding coins I don't fundamentally believe in." In my opinion, even though Ripple XRP may drop its value significantly, but its not going to disappear over night because of massive market adoption and real demand for it among bankers (if Ripple is successful). Also I have doubts about steem long time value. The reason is: where else can one use steem currency outside of steemit.com? Nowhere. I am not talking here about exchanging it for Bitcoin or fiat, but real usage. So, it could really have long term value only if steemit.com reaches huge scale, like Twitter for example. Otherwise it is doomed. You are right that smart investor should evaluate cryptocurrencies by analyzing their milestones achieved. Vast majority of crypto coins either don't have them at all, or very minor ones.

Thanks again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45