You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do with $50 million dollars in cryptocurrency?

in #crypto-questions7 years ago

I will write these in the present tense, because I've already received them. In my Minds Eye that is.

  • First and foremost, I am searching to find the most convenient way of be able to use these money in a decentralized manner, and not transform them into dollars to give more power to the banks.
  • I start investing these money into self-improvement areas of Life.
  • I am now travelling the world.
  • I continuously search and promote high quality posts on Steemit.
  • I keep on sharing regular high quality posts myself.
  • I am using a big part of these money to promote the efficient spreading of high quality, practical Information around the whole world.
  • If possible, I am keeping the amount of money I possess hidden, so that it won't put people I meet into a biased position.

These are some of the main points I can think of in a short amount of time.

How come such a particular question? I'm curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87