You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearcoin - Powering Media & Advertising on the Distributed Web of Tomorrow.

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Wow what an analysis! I am a supporter of Clearcoin myself, and I am sure it is a good project with a good team. I liked the more personal part when you mention the approaches of dark marketing agencies. This further proves the usefulness of ClearCoin. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thanks @zamettar. It's good to relate a project to your own experience if you can. I feel it helps clarify in the reader's mind and actual scenario in the real world which makes the case for a blockchain upgrade in all new business propositions. sounds like you should enter an article yourself !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44