Litecoin Down 50% From All Time High Of $90 Or Is It A 50% Sale! ???

in #crypto-news7 years ago


There are many RED days in the Cryptocurrency market these days!


Since the China epidemic warning it is going to ban ICO's & Bitcoin & Exchanges the market has really took a hit, more noticeably Litcoin has fell over 50% since the all time high earlier this month! LTC has lost half of its value compared to other cryptocurrency's that have not lost anywhere near as much! Why LTC lost so much? Is this a good time to buy ready for the next hit! 


Litecoins all time high of $90 recored on Coinmarketcap!


Litecoins 50% off trading at $45!

There is still room for a further drop on this as with most of the other cryptos with all the news on the China news, buying now may not be a good time! 


Sort:  

discount 50%,i always buy my favorite coins when they are red

I tend to buy when I see a huge decrease and then wait out for a rebound! hope you chose a lucky coin this time👍🔝👏

i bought vertcoin last week after listening to a youtube video. Been doing well

Good shout! You made a good profit yet?

i bought at around 70 cents and sold it 1.20 ish, and then changed my mind today and bought it back at 1.10. lol

Still in profit. A potential double profit coming! The market looks like it's picked up a little over night.

Might want to top up my holdings of litecoin when the price gets lower but I'm also fond of omg n neo, what's your take on them btw? :)

Neo is a good buy since it has hit over 50$ per coin, depending how China ban cryptos I still think neo will do okay! I think buy Monday there can be a cheaper LTC,NEO, and OMG. My pick would be steem if it gets under 80cents! ☺🔝👏

I like Litecoin a lot and will buy more if it keeps dropping like this.....

It may be a good move since knowing what potential it can give! I think Litecoin may hit 100 one day after all this China Bullshit! Steam is my focus am waiting till it drops to around 80 cents! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@williams858 I bought more litecoin today. I definitely believe it will go back to were it was when the greendays come again. Hopefully soon. Just upvoted. @gold84

Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level deep referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Big earning plan
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below.
Read more details and after that join this company program.
More details https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

No thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45