🔥Check Out NEO AKA Antshares ✔ Trading @ $50 Up 50%🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Neo is really taking off right now. Have we gone past the point if no return! NEO the so called china ethereum is making a statement right nkw BUT, have we missed the train or is there rooom for more.

NEO up 50% right now?🔥🔥🔥💪💪💪✔✔✔

Screenshot_20170813-192507.png

Sort:  

I got mine in time, and I'm looking to buy more if we have another dip today. At least for the moment, it looks like we're climbing. Buckle up!

I just got into it I think 100 pounds in a month

How many did you buy? I have not traded for a while since this steem thing. I want to get to 5k syeempower.

Hi anyone knows the best way to store neo for hodling?

I would use Bittrex if I was going to buy and hold a fair few! BITTREX is the no 1! by far in my experienced eyes!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01