You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newscap: Market Look, Metronome, DDoS Attack On Bitcoin Gold Site, Prop Trading Meets Crypto & OMG!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I am ready for OMG to move! BTC Gold is worth 0 to everyone but miners, although I do get why they are trying it.
Also on a side note, Steemit has been very laggy. Just want to see if you had any problems? Up voting, Resteeming and replying have timed out on me a lot lately and I have high speed cable internet...lol
Keep up the great work bud!

Sort:  

Thanks! Yea, Steemit has been pretty bad these days...I've been hearing it's Denial of Service attacks but I've not seen any confirmation of that. Hoping it clears up soon!

That sucks but I am glad it wasn't just me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49