You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fattest Donation I've Ever Seen On STEEMIT!!!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

@fulltimegeek - That is an amazing act of support by @justbone. The amount is staggering for a donation of course but more important, he has made the donation to support bringing blockchain technology to the mainstream and for equality. I do not have much Steem or SBD but I do support those causes and would support in future when I accumulate some SBD. I am doing everything I can for my wildlife awareness cause through my blogs and firmly believe that Steemit platform, through the magnanimity of Steemians like you all will certainly support the best causes in the world.

Thank you for bringing this wonderful act of support for blockchain to everyone's notice. Upvoted full.

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Tipped @vm2904 100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.028 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@vm2904 has Σ100 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89