You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin, BTC, ETH, Crypto Markets Rally Back!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

The markets are as healthy as ever @champagnecrypto! I really like the health of the growing crypto markets and a solid pull back was much needed. The fact that we have seen a 13 billion dollar influx back into the total market cap within 36 hours shows how strong it really is!! I am loving it brother! I have followed you on YouTube for a long time but took my sweet time getting to Steemit (silly me). I hope you got some good entry points after the pull back. I know I sure did!!! Happy trading and stop by and see me @thelastsage

Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thelastsage! Keep BOOMIN over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35