You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GMO Japanese Cryptocurrency Wallet and Exchange / Fred Ehrsam Leaves Coinbase For Eth Project / More

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Upvoted. Im using Steemit as a crypto bank account. Have been for past while. I will continue to power up. I'm on the same boat as you. Long term.

Sort:  

People like you, who have been able to tough it out through the rougher periods, will likely win out. I'm glad to now feel completely solid about the commitment. I'm ready to provide for the community :D

Can only pray brother. Wish you luck as well. Yee glad to have u here man. It has been rough. But I believe we can change the world with this platform.

Yeah- now we just need to be careful about a decentralized AI coming about that decides to destroy humanity. Till then, long live Steem...we'll have our truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38