Ridiculous! We are all PSYCHIC ...and just don't know it?

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

It Seems We All Might Be. trust.

Call me a fan of the "woo woo" if you must. I have a feeling we are all physic, and in some cases, echo chambers. Like resonating strings, we pick up on the sublime and sympathetically express those truths. Last night on a Facebook group I am a part of, I created a poll. The poll was simple, which will be the top 5 crypto coins in the next three months. Having an active group, everyone dove in and within a few hours we had our group echo chamber.

Screen Shot 2017-04-22 at 1.11.14 PM.png

I dove in under this preface, that we are all picking up on these thought waves together and invested. WIN!

I put some energy into these top five, and today! They are all wins, my only two losses weren't in the group consensus. I like this style of pattern trading, today it worked out well. I will continue to ask the group to see what everyone one thinks.Here you can see the top picks all doing well! The group was right, and all I had to do was ask!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-22 at 1.11.56 PM.png

What are your top five picks for crypto coins over the next three months?

So whats your guys pick? We dont have a poll option buy perhaps we can get everyones thoughts from here as well

Arcane Conclusion

I like to believe in the irrational. The nonsensical and the outer limits of our imagination. The world is so much more than just what we see, hear and feel. Long felt the movements of the energetic world underneath. I think we all feel it and express, even if its unknowing.

Tijo @thearcanebear

Sort:  

Can I join? I would love to be part of that group!

I am not a moderator on the group, you will have to request to join. The groups name is: Cryptocurrency Collectors Club

Cheers, TIjo

Thanks! I hope to see you there! :)

Great thanks for the support. Be sure to give us a follow and check us out on Facebook.. https://www.facebook.com/arcanebear/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80