TAO'S STEEM ON DASH | Dash's Strength Is Its People

in #crypto-news8 years ago

The Dash community is one of the best I've seen.

Ever since I joined this community in May 2014, I was amazed at the professionalism and cohesiveness that this global group of people have. Almost to a man, everyone is focused on the goal of bringing a digital cash to the masses, and helping their fellow man achieve financial power and freedom through Dash. It was for this reason that I invested in the currency, and my feeling was justified as I saw how the lead developer Evan Duffield goes about his business. He really leads by example, and I am proud to be associated with him and the Dash community.

Two articles were released today by members of the community, and I would like to share them here:

An Exodus Wallet User Review:

This is a comprehensive review by @cryptoiskey about the @Exodus desktop wallet, which proudly supports Dash (throw him some upvotes if you enjoyed):

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoiskey/exodus-bitcoin-wallet-exchange-with-built-in-shapeshift-store-your-crypto-in-style

The Dash CTM Future:

This is a fantastic article about how exactly Dash ATM integration plays an important part in the future plans of Dash being a dominant world currency:

https://medium.com/@TigoCTM/the-dash-ctm-future-98cfb3c0cb86#.z73gnq4yp

Through it's people, Dash will achieve its goal of being the digital cash that Satoshi envisioned, the Internet of Money.

Follow me here or on Twitter for more DASH insight.

https://twitter.com/taoofsatoshi

Sort:  

You're welcome! You are a part of the Dash community I mention.

I am new to Dash but gravitating that way more every day

Welcome to Dash Nation! There's lots of room for you here. Exciting things are happening...

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.2 and reading ease of 58%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67