Sort:  

I like that it's fast, but may I ask? What is the main appeal of extreme-privacy coins? I'm genuinely curious; it just seems like this level of privacy would be only attractive for criminals. Or am I missing something?

Again - I like that Dash is extremely fast/cheap compared to its competitors, just curious the attraction of privacy. Almost all privacy coins are gaining value lately.

The action of exchanging value can have all kinds of contexts. Dash is simply a medium of exchange that facilitates this.

And a great one at that. I'm just really curious about the appeal of extreme-privacy element. Any ideas why people like that part especially? I just hope it doesn't specifically target criminals as its main user base.

Well, privacy in your transactions can help you avoid censorship, which can’t be done with traditional banking like credit cards. For example, I tried to buy BTC with a Chase credit card, and they said that the merchant was on a blacklist. The merchant? Circle. This wouldn’t happen in a privacy-oriented currency. Some governments are oppressive as well, and frown on using digital currency. Privacy can help people in those countries use digital currency and avoid detection. Those are two examples where privacy would not be criminal.

KuvaCash will therefore, supported by the Dash team, launch a free and downloadable application to trade between USD and other currencies, quickly and cheaply.

"KuvaCash has the potential to dramatically lower transaction costs and provide customers with a store of value that is more secure than physical money today.

May be I should try it!

I highly recommend you do. Once you try it, you understand.

thanks bro nice video

I will help everyone new and I love this post very much

nice posting. keeping post in good content..thank you

Thank you for the kind words!

Digital cash is the future. DSH up over $100 in couple days! Now is the time to pick up all the unminables!!
Great post, thanks

Dash is definitely the best altcoin on the market

Soon, it will not be an altcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47