Sort:  

May I suggest you make your presenting style a little less scripted and robotic? I'm interested in Dash and you are providing some good information but a more loose and fluid style of speaking might be better

Maybe so, but speaking in front of the camera and not interacting with another individual, I tend to lose my train of thought and lose the point of what I was trying to say. This is the best way for me to stay on point and not have to do endless cuts. Thanks for the suggestion, though!

This works as well, but it would be pretty cool to see you less scripted. I agree. Something for you and @rogerkver both to work on, that would only drive home the good points made even more.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77