What I Want To Write

in #crypto-news6 years ago

My account here I think is barely some week's old and I keep trying to figure out what I should write about. I do write about specialized cryptocurrency and blockchain news for a living, and I figured out I can use this outlet to write about blockchain and crypto, especially those news-y topics I can't write about because they are short-form or not really prioritized by my publication. 

I did consider writing about the following:

  • Japanese language
  • Anime
  • Technology
  • Memes
  • Asia
  • Nintendo

But yeah, if writing here can help me widen my knowledge on the world of blockchain and cryptocurrency, then I guess that's what I should do. From time to time hope I can share some Nintendo-related articles (fanboy here).

What I can earn here should be treated as a bonus. (Of course, that's what everyone say in the beginning, but who knows, right.) :) 

Regards,

Taki