You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 BREAKING NEWS: ETH Is Not A Security According To SEC, EOS Vote Complete, & Much More News!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Just saw your interview with Witik yesterday. Personal opinion, but I think it was done much better than the one they did with crow. You didn't make it about you, you studied the token and their infrastructure enough to ask detailed questions that created some really high quality content. Enjin is my favorite utility besides Steem. I've been in their Telegram since January-ish.
Gower made this gif and its still my favorite one.
gower.gif (1).gif

You blew it out of the water. I look forward to see what other videos you put up here. The biggest of props.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64