Sort:  

thanks @suzique. JAXX have officially said yes, although it might take them a week or 2 to integrate the new data. ( duplicating the bitcoin ledger is like eating a really big bag of chips !

http://decentral.ca/jaxx-statement-bitcoin-cash-bch/

Great! Thanks for replying and giving me a link on this update. I really appreciate it. Yum love chips!

I've been looking into it. 0.26% hash support (ish) for BitcCoinCash and futures running at 13% BTC price .. I think we can expect a 5% bounce on legacy and then after that, as (if it does) BTCash drops, we could see a corresponding run up on BTC taking some new investment along with it. remembering that most BTC users are likely to dump their new bitcoincash for BTC we could see a full 10% rise in BTC price..it's going to be staggered though as different platforms struggle to copy the new ledger within a week (or 2 ) there's going to be some fallout and predict a lot of coins lost in the wash, due to over keen / over excited novices trying to move funds while it's all still hot and slippy.. hope that's enough information for you.. do feel free to read my very recent post about it .. top of my blog @outerground I do try and conduct my own due diligence and encourage others to do so !

Insightful comment really deserves and up vote @briandenver please let me know if I should resteem it?

I just noticed something when I upload your comment it gets closer to the top. @briandenver Do you up vote comments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42