You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OKCoin Finally Adding ETH? / Steemit Changes / BitFinix Sues Wells Fargo / Blockchain Capital ICO

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Crypto don't stop with your Videos! Feel like you're a real down to earth person, we need more people like you in the Crypto-Space. I'm actually interested to put myself out there like how you're doing it, not planning to make Videos but consider doing something like 99bitcoins.com. More of a News Platforms for Cryptocurrencies & Blockchain upcoming News. Will definitely have a section that promotes your Video, once I get it up and running ill give you a Shoutout, keep up the good work man!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! Can't wait to see what you do- I actually had an interview with the owner of 99bitcoins.com, and he is an AWESOME dude, from Isreal. Unfortunately, the video didn't work, for some reason =(

Either way, I appreciate your watching, and I'll keep it up for sure! We definitely need real people around, and you seem to be one yourself, without a doubt =D

Rock on, maate !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36