Famous investor, Michael Novogratz, predicts that the cryptocurrency market will be worth $5 trillion in 5 years!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is YUGE news! More and more billionaires and head funds are starting to get on board with cryptos! This is great news!!! I found this article with Novogratz talking about blockchain technology.





Source ASHOUR IESHO

Keep Steeming my Friends!


Or just use cloud mining like Genesis-minining.com. They are great and I already hit my ROI

For 3% off genesis-mining use code "xbuJQz"... I will use your code too!



Thank you for viewing family and remember...Keep STEEMING

Sort:  

Get all your family and friends to buy cryptos!

Awsome post please help us crowd fund D-tube for steemits growth

https://steemit.com/d-tube/@tomahawk429/lets-do-a-crowd-funded-ad-for-d-tube-the-decentralized-platform

I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72