Sort:  

The coding you are talking about was not an ETH bug, you must be a complete dumbass. It was a bug created by the DAO code team. Get your shit straight before running off on comment threads.

No need to be rude. Be respectful. Thanks!

What I really meant was I don't like that ETH forked because the DAO was poorly coded. It's basically a government bail out, sorta what we're trying to avoid here in the crypto space. I'm glad your first post was calling me a dumbass. I am honored!

It wasn't poorly coded, it worked exactly as it was supposed to. The intention was what was fucked. If people can steal form you anonymously, they will. That's as much as there is to it.

You obviously don't understand code. The code itself was perfect, and executed itself perfectly. Someone just exploited something in it that wasn't intended in the design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42