MATRYX, Helping to advance innovations in fields like STEM!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Researching new ICOs and stumbled across another promising one, MATRYX!
website: matryx.ai

matryx.jpg

This is an excerpt from their whitepaper:

"Matryx is composed of a bounty system and a
marketplace for digital assets to be bought, sold,
and remixed into new assets. Bounties are placed
on solutions to specific problems. Submissions to
bounty tournaments enter the collection of assets
and are available to other users. In this way
collaborators are incentivized to build, distribute, and
expand upon each other’s work in the pursuit of valu-
able goals. Matryx reduces friction of collaboration
between strangers by providing a common framework
and concrete goals."

Sounds amazing! Giving people who may have "the answers" a chance to actually be "heard" over an open platform. They could help advance innovations in fields like STEM.

I, of course, have my doubts with any new and exciting ICO I find. I'm trying to do all the digging I can to find out the legitimacy of this project. They look really new. Started in 2016. Twitter, May 2017. Website looks really nice and well designed. They have several videos up on youtube, as well as features in several crypto blogs/websites. They have a clearly defined Roadmap:

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 4.31.05 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 4.31.24 PM.png

Would like to find out more about the results and progression. As well as see some examples. Perhaps I will find more answers as I keep digging.

Here is a good article: https://cointelegraph.com/explained/how-blockchain-can-change-the-way-science-works-explained

Any thoughts, concerns, speculations on this one? Still trying to research more, thought I'd throw out what I've gathered so far and see what feedback I'd get. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31