Avoid Yobit like the Plague – Exchange is most likely insolvent!

in #crypto-news8 years ago

Yobit are scammers propably

Yobit does not answer business-requests – We sent two on different subjects
Yobit does not answer customer-support – Users are not getting any support, reviews on other sites are terrible and confirms this further.
Trollbox moderators ban users who question their security – a sign of weakness
Nobody knows who the real owners of Yobit is – most likely it is a honneypot/honneytrap
Several wallets does not work, impossible to deposit/withdraw – A sign of incompetence.
2FA is only enabled on the front-end, nobody knows how many backdoors it has. 2FA on the front end does not protect anyone.
Exchange oversold their Lisk numbers.

Sort:  

I totally agree. I have sent ticket requests on deposit issues and they go into a black hole. I wouldn't put any real money in there I just take the faucets to play the dice when I win I cash out right away. Thanks for the tip on Yobit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45